PEO EIS Programs

Around EIS

Two PEO EIS Leaders take the GWAC SOLE Awards

By Ms. Lana Spalding, PD AMIS Communications Team

Major Leilani Tydingco, PD AMIS, and Dr. Daniel Parker, PD AESIP Hub, are 2015 GWAC SOLE Award winners. They are pictured here receiving their awards at the official ceremony at the Fort Myer Officer's Club October 29. Congratulations, MAJ Tydingco and Dr. Parker!

Posted November 05, 2015